Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
GAP YEAR
9 mai 2014

GAP YEAR

Hello everyone

My name is YOLOSTS and I'm back from a gap year in India. I did, my gap year with the website gap360.com .I did the "Essential India" gap trip. I spent 15 days in India visiting the monument such as The Taj Mahal , the River Gange , Jaipur and the Amber Palace. I met people and I was really impressed by the cultural difference between us (Europeans) and them (Indians). Do you know why? In India, people are really welcoming. If you need help, people will always be there, to help you. Not like us Europeans !!

By the way , I felt really uncomfortable in the beginning. I didn't have my cozy bed, I missed it. But 5 days later, they're bed where comfortable . And I felt good. Every day, I was having a different type of Indian food. Their foods were spicy. But the taste was good. I liked it.

I visited jaipur , the taj mahal , the gange river . The taj Mahal is a huge palace. People there were always taking snaps because this palace is really beautiful to see. If you go to India you must visit this place! Then I went to see the river gange. This river is a religious Indian place where people take bath to be "purified" this place is really impressive because you can see people having a bath every minute. I also took a bath and i can say that the water is really really cold!!!

The only bad point I found to this trip is the hygien. Well, their water was really weird. I was also bit by a mouse. Or else, their medicine didn't suit to me. But people took care of me and I had a good time there. I took their aspirin and I vomit.

During this trip, I visited so many places which will always be in my heart. I recommend this gap trip to every people who wants to go to India and visit its cultural monument . I had a good time there and I hope it will happen again. So guys , I recommend you this Essential Indian trip ! 

Thanks for reading ;) See you guys ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
GAP YEAR
Publicité
Archives
Publicité