Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
GAP YEAR
12 mai 2014

The incredible Journey in India

Hi dear readers,

 I’m going to talk about my incredible journey in India during my gap year.First, i wasn’t sure, I had to choose between different plans on the website because one of my best friend had asked me to but i was not convinced by the idea of taking a gap year . Finally, I chose the plan « India Experience » and now i have no regret. During my journey of twenty height days, I did things that i had never been doing before like elephant rides, camel safaris and I discovered a new culture. I visited a lot of monuments including the Taj Mahal.

Source: Externe

That was so cool. Phil and Peter, my best Friends, were with me. They were making me feel at home. I did volunteering too. I was helping poor people (I gave them food).

With this journey , i realized that I have a lot of chance to have my way of life because in India, I saw very poor children who lived in the streets and who ate dirty things from garbages … I had never been shocked like that. I saw strange things too : in India, there so many people , so when they took the car or the train, their were people on the roof of it.

Source: Externe

So, i’m stopping to talk about India because i don’t want to spoil your envy to go in India. I recommend you to take a plan with « www.gap360.com. », you will be not disappointed.

Best Wishes, Leygon

Links to access the images :

 

http://api.ning.com/files/sGeqV*sT8d0V4e*2ztJk-jKapZUQ8NN6swNHLQxFGbl-ZqX*S6Vpgv00OgY07PTxh*hvcrDmkG0QysDh6xq501N86vOi292x/AmazingTajmahalPictures2.jpg

http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Environment/Pix/columnists/2011/6/13/1307978576483/MDG--Generosity-help-poor-005.jpg

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
GAP YEAR
Publicité
Archives
Publicité