Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
GAP YEAR
9 mai 2014

Hi guys, good morning, enening, whatever ... I'm

Hi guys, good morning, enening, whatever ... I'm KD35MVP

I'm writing now cause I want to tell you about my gap year in India

I spend two month in India. I travelled to Goa from Delhi. It is a really good destination. Actually, I think it's maybe the best.
The first weeks, I was a bit lost and it was difficult to speak with people but people there are really helpful and reliable. For example, one day of my second week, I remember my car was blocked on a mountain's road and a farmer with his sons helped me to move through the mountains. I was very anxious cause the road was not sure. We were at the edge and the road wasn’t large. Finally I could arrive safe.

Then, the trip was less risky. And I really enjoyed it. It was a beautiful experience and as enriching as I expected. During the rest of the trip, I met a lot of kind persons who helped me.

So, if you want to take a gap year and you don't where you'll go, I advise to go in India.

Thanks for reading and don't forget to enjoy your life

If you have any questions don't hesitate ^^

Buy

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
GAP YEAR
Publicité
Archives
Publicité