Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
GAP YEAR
9 mai 2014

Gap year Taj Mahal and Goa

 

Hello everybody,

I wanted to go to India since a long time. I decided to take a Gap year to realize my dream. I was looking the different destinations in India and I was crazy about visit the Taj Mahal. However, I was going in India. In this country, I was keen on the population, the landscapes. When I saw the Taj Mahal, I was amazed because it is an amazing and beautiful monument. When, I was visiting this monument, I understood it is the best proof of love of the world. After this visit, I decided to see others things of this country so I was travelling around the India to visit ancient forts, temples and palaces of Amber, Fatephur Sikri, Agra, Khajuraho and Orchha, sailing the Ganges in venerable Varanasi.After these visits, I wanted to help Indian children to have a better life. That's why, I decided to be a volunteer in Goa. I was taking care children, I was teaching them, I was helping in the project of health. I was feeling very important when I was helping Indian population and I could say I preferred to help people than visit the Indian monuments. It was more enriching help people than to think only has my personal happiness. I went out increased by this adventure, I became fond of this country. When I was waiting my plane at the airport of New Delhi, I understood I didn’t forget this trip, I was little nostalgic to leave this country because I passed six months amazing in this country. I wanted to come back in this part of the world because I was crazy about help poor people.

 

If you have questions, i'm here to answer you !

 

Nombre de mots: 277

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
GAP YEAR
Publicité
Archives
Publicité